Leadership

Meet our Leaders

Executive Leadership

Angela King, MSW
President and CEO
aking@voatx.org



Erica Smith
Chief Programs Officer
esmith@voatx.org



Jennifer Leney
Vice President of Finance
jleney@voatx.org



Betty Morris
Vice President, Housing/Fleet Operations
bmorris@voatx.org



Sheri Moody
Human Resources Director
smoody@voatx.org



Organizational Advancement Team


Ericka English
Director of Communications
eenglish@voatx.org



Amy Gill
Director of Grants, Foundations
agill@voatx.org



Program Leadership

Danita Wadley
Regional Director - Houston
dwadley@voatx.org



Cate Carroll
State Director, Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities
ccarroll@voatx.org



Rayne Johnson, LCSW
Senior Program Director, Resolana
rjohnson@voatx.org



Ramon Gonzales
Regional Director of Treatment Services – San Antonio
rgonzales@voatx.org



Merrill Wells
State Director, Community Re-entry
mwells@voatx.org



Beanca Williams
Regional Director, Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities – Houston
bwilliams@voatx.org



Patsy White
Agency Chaplain/Quality & Compliance
pwhite@voatx.org