Board of Directors

FY2021 (as of 07/08/21)

Ms. Debbie Perrault, Chair
Retired – former Laboratory Regulatory Specialist
Parkland Health & Hospital System

Mr. Duane Lock, Vice Chair
Founder and President
River Oaks Energy

Ms. Lori Little, Secretary
Senior VP, Director of Capital Markets and Investor Relations
National Affordable Housing Trust

David Carner, Director
Retired – Former Senior Vice President
MRI Software

Jessica Hernandez, Director
Senior Vice President
Parkland Hospital

Luke Elliott, Director

Vice President
Texas Bank Financial

Ms. Patti McCoy

Manager, Strategy & Programming
McKesson Corporation

Ms. Angela King
President & CEO
Volunteers of America Texas

Mr. Bruce Woodward, Director
President and CEO
Myan Management Group, LLC

Mr. Harold Roberts, Director

Retired – Former Director of Human Resources 
Quietflex Manufacturing Co.

Ms. Cathy David, Director
Chief Merchandising Officer
World Market

Ms. Nancy Berge, Director
Retired – Administrative Director – Laboratory
Services Dept. – Parkland Health & Hospital

Mr. Seenu Akunuri, Director

Deals PwC

Mr. Robert L. Stephens, Director

Principal (Partner)
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP